MATCHING ACCESSORIES FOR
ALL BODENCOUTURE VINYL COLLECTIONS.

VinyCLEAN® Maintenance Set
The appearance of every flooring depends on a regular maintenance level. Bodencouture vinyl flooring is very easy to maintain, water resistant and resistant to common oils, acids and alkalines. In order to sustainably preserve the quality and protective properties of Bodencouture vinyl flooring, it should be cleaned and cared for regularly. Our vinyl cleaner and the active care finish have been optimally designed for these surfaces and the requirements of vinyl flooring – to provide gentle cleaning and maximum protection.

pflegeprodukte

SOUNDFIT® UNDERLAY MAT

SoundFIT® is a specially developed underlay mat with a thickness of just 1 mm. It achieves superb performance values for the reduction of impact sounds and damping room noise. In the process, its special surface construction prevents floating flooring from shifting.

VINYTOOLS® STARTER KIT

Bodencouture vinyl flooring is very easy and quick to install thanks to the innovative UNIFIT® and 5G® click systems. To enable you to work optimally with the flooring, we recommend the VinyTools® Starter Kit consisting of a hammering block and a white rubber hammer.

SKIRTING BOARDS

Decor matching skirtings made out of high-quality MDF are available for every pattern in each Bodencouture collection. The skirtings can be quickly and easily fitted using our mounting clips.

CREATIVITY AND
FUNCTIONALITY

Bodencouture – four extraordinary vinyl collections that combine creativity and functionality in a unique way.

Creativity and functionality

QUALITY AND
CERTIFICATION

We exclusively use the best materials and
connection systems. You can see and feel
this every day.

Quality and certification

RETAILER SEARCH

Find your local Bodencouture
partner here.

Retailer search

DIE PASSENDEN ACCESSOIRES ZUR
BODENCOUTURE VINYL-KOLLEKTION.

VinyCLEAN® Pflegeset
Bodencouture Vinylböden sind sehr pflegeleicht, wasserresistent und widerstandsfähig gegen gebräuchliche Öle, Säuren und Laugen. Um die Qualität und die Schutzwirkung der Bodencouture Vinylböden dauerhaft zu erhalten, sollten sie regelmäßig gereinigt und gepflegt werden. Unser Vinylreiniger und die Aktivpflege sind optimal auf die Oberflächen und die Anforderungen von Vinylboden ausgelegt – für schonende Reinigung und maximalen Schutz.

Pflegeprodukte für Vinylböden

SOUNDFIT® DÄMMUNTERLAGE

SoundFIT® ist eine speziell entwickelte Unterlagsmatte, die mit nur 1mm Stärke überragende Werte in der Trittschallreduzierung und Raumschalldämmung aufweist. Dabei verhindert ihre besondere Oberflächenkonstruktion ein Verrutschen von schwimmend verlegten Böden.

VINYTOOLS® STARTER-KIT

Dank der innovativen UNIFIT®- sowie 5G®-Clickverbindungen sind Bodencouture Vinylböden ganz leicht und schnell verlegbar. Für optimales Arbeiten empfehlen wir das VinyTools® Starter-Kit bestehend aus einem Schlagklotz und einem weißen Gummihammer. Ein leichter Schlag mit dem Gummihammer von oben auf die stirnseitige Clickverbindung genügt und sie ist verriegelt.

SOCKELLEISTEN

Zu jedem Bodencouture Vinyl-Dekor gibt es die passenden Sockelleisten aus hochwertigem MDF. Mit unseren Befestigungsclips können Sie die Sockelleisten schnell und einfach montieren.

KREATIVITÄT UND
FUNKTIONALITÄT

Bodencouture, das sind vier außergewöhnliche Vinyl-Kollektionen, die Kreativität und Funktionalität auf einzigartige Weise verbinden.

Kreativität und Funktionalität

QUALITÄT UND ZERTIFIKATE

Wir verwenden ausschließlich die besten Materialien und Verbindungen. Das sieht und fühlt man jeden Tag.

Qualität und Zertifikate

HÄNDLERSUCHE

Finden Sie hier den
Bodencouture Partner
in Ihrer Nähe.

Händlersuche